Diabetes glucose meter and blood sugar log next to fruit and vegetables.

Export

Diabetes Support Group Online

  • Friday, February 4, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 4, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 1, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 3, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 1, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 4, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Saratoga County will host an informal support group via Zoom for people with diabetes or prediabetes. The program will meet the first Friday of each month.

Register for this meeting by clicking on this::

https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcrcumprTgsHdTnnFQhaAk3DmT35kxzTfzR

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

There is no fee for the support group. Topics will vary and may be based on the interest of the group. 

Individuals can contact Diane Whitten at 518-885-8995, or dwhitten@cornell.edu with questions.

Fee

Free

Register

https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcrcumprTgsHdTnnFQhaAk3DmT35kxzTfzR

Contact

Diane Whitten
Community Nutrition/Health
dsh23@cornell.edu
518-885-8995 ext. 2220

Location

This event is online

Last updated July 29, 2022